Monthly cravings

[En] Yep I changed my “Wish list” name post into “Monthly cravings” .I guess I like it more. So this week I feel winter coming .And knowing that my winter fashion currently involves  a onesie with some sweaters and some beanies I found these really  cool sweaters ..But my cravings do not consist only from sweaters so take a look ..! :)

[Ro] Da  am schimbat denumirea postului “Wish list” in “Monthly cravings” . Cred că îmi place mai mult asa. Deci, în această săptămână chiar  simt apropierea iarnii. Și știind că stilul  meu de iarnă implică în prezent haine dintr-o piesa, multe  pulovere și multe caciuli ,am găsit aceste pulovere foarte cool .. Dar poftele mele nu consta doar din pulovere, deci aruncati o privire ..:) !

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Leave a Reply

